Business is booming.

How To Reset Network Settings On Galaxy S10 and S10 Plus?

Resetting network settings has various advantages, and it’s trendy among android users. So, How To Reset Network Settings On Galaxy S10 and S10 Plus? You asked.

Well, this is what this article is all about. This article will tell you what network reset settings are and their benefits. Now, if that sounds interesting to you, then let us begin.

What are network reset settings?

You may need to check your network settings if your Android smartphone has problems connecting through Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, or even a cellular connection.

As a user, you have complete control over how your Android connects to the internet. Occasionally, these settings might get damaged, preventing your device from connecting to the Internet.

Read More: Samsung Galaxy S10: Everything You Need To Know About It

Fortunately, the network settings may be reset at any moment. No applications, photographs, or other data will be deleted as of a result of this. Only your stored Wi-Fi passwords and additional connection information will be wiped out by this method.

In addition, your Android smartphone may be able to reconnect to the internet or Bluetooth.

Android devices may be reset to factory settings by following this guide.

How To Reset Network Settings On Galaxy S10 and S10 Plus?

As a last resort, you may reset your network settings if you cannot access the internet or receive email and text messages (e.g., pictures or videos).

Caution

Performing the following actions clears or restores the following to their default values:

  • Configuring your wireless and cellular networks (including saved networks and passwords)
  • Bluetooth®

Read More: How To Turn On Night Light On Galaxy S10 And S10+?

  1. Swipe up or down from the middle of the screen to reach the applications screen from the Home screen.
  2. Standard mode and the pre-installed Home screen layout are the only ones covered.
  3. To get started, click on the Settings Settings button in your toolbar. General management reorganization.
  4. Reset network settings by pressing the Reset button.
  5. When you’re done, click Reset settings.
  6. Enter the current PIN, password, or pattern if it is shown.
  7. To be sure, reread the information and then press Reset to proceed.